Author Topic: Object Tool on Switch Port?  (Read 164 times)

pzandvoort

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 42
    • View Profile
Object Tool on Switch Port?
« on: February 02, 2021, 04:22:19 pm »
Is there a way to bind an object tool (script) to the ports on a switch?
I'd like to be able to right-click a switch port and enable/disable that port on the switch.

Victor Kirhenshtein

  • Lead Developer
  • Administrator
  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 7200
    • View Profile
Re: Object Tool on Switch Port?
« Reply #1 on: February 18, 2021, 10:15:15 am »
Currently it's not possible, but we will consider it for implementation.

Best regards,
Victor

pzandvoort

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 42
    • View Profile
Re: Object Tool on Switch Port?
« Reply #2 on: February 18, 2021, 03:46:38 pm »
Thanks Victor!